View up to date information on how Illinois is handling the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) from the Illinois Department of Public Health

La Salle County, Illinois

County: La Salle

State: Illinois

Lat/Long: 41.3500, -88.8833

In 1831, the Illinois legislature created La Salle County out of Putnam and Tazewell counties, and they designated Ottawa as the county seat.

"An Act to Create and Organize the Counties therein Named,"15 January 1831, Laws of Illinois (1831), 54-57.