View up to date information on how Illinois is handling the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) from the Illinois Department of Public Health

Maine Senate

City: Augustua

County: Kennebec

State: Maine

As stipulated in the Constitution of Maine approved by the U.S. Congress on March 3, 1820, the Maine Senate is the upper chamber of the Maine State Legislature.

ME Const., art. IV ยง 1; "An Act for the Admission of the State of Maine into the Union," 3 March 1820, Statutes at Large of the United States 3 (1846):544.